MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

 

Check out our Amazon WishList!

Want to support the Club but aren't sure where to begin? Click here!

 

Donate to the Boys & Girls Club of Bloomington-Normal today!

Coupons
Use Giving Assistant to save money and support Boys & Girls Club of Bloomington- normal

Support Boys & Girls Club of Bloomington- normal when you shop at Hobby Lobby (4%), Gap (4%), Best Buy (1%), and more. Find out how.

 

CONTACT US

 

Do you want to become a member? Volunteer? Do you have questions about our organization or any of our projects? Please contact us!  

 

ADDRESS

1615 Illinois Street 

Bloomington, Illinois 61701


PHONE

309-829-3034 

 

STAFF

Click here for a list of staff contacts.     

 

Tony Morstatter, Chief Executive Officer

 

tmorstatter@bgcbn.org

 

Alicia Whitworth            Development Director                                

awhitworth@bgcbn.org

              

Jennifer Hall                   Senior Unit Director                                    

jhall@bgcbn.org

 

Schanda Butcher           Site Coordinator - The Clubhouse           

sbutcher@bgcbn.org  

 

Michael Donnelly           Director of Teen Services and                

mdonnelly@bgcbn.org            Community Partnerships

 

Megan Fitzgerald           Development Coordinator                        

mfitzgerald@bgcbn.org

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Boys & Girls Club of Bloomington- Normal